This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
8.7
Reviews
    it
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giorgio
    it
    10
    December 1, 2017
    Great hotel
    Michael
    it
    10
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    us
    4.6
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    5.0
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    The hotel exceeded our expectations. Great selection for the price
    Better breakfast selection
    Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location
    Claudia
    pe
    10
    September 27, 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything. The place is elegant and very nice. In the center of town, just steps away from Piazza dei Signori. The locatios is excellent. The room was perfect. The staff couldn't be nicer. The breakfast was excellent. I would come back here, everytime. I loved it.
    Stephen
    gb
    8.8
    September 17, 2017
    Very convenient situation but difficult by car. Just phone the hotel for them to guide you in!
    Very difficult to find by car. In the end after an hour of driving around the pedestrianised area of Vicenza (and disobeying our sat nav and ignoring the no entry signs!) we phoned the hotel and they sent someone out to find us. I wish we had done this at the outset as we would never have found it without them in the car with us.
    Good staff and reasonable breakfast including cooked options. Very large comfortable bed. Very large room and all nice and clean. Centrally located within the city centre.
    Maria Cristina
    ro
    9.2
    August 23, 2017
    Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location in the heart of Vicenza. We fully recommend it.
    Andrew
    us
    10
    August 22, 2017
    Excellent!!!!!
    Nothing
    Everything
    JCLSouthFL
    us
    8.3
    July 7, 2017
    Excellent location, friendly staff
    I hated that I had 2 twin beds pushed together as this is NOT the same thing as a twin bed. Also, my co-worker had a much larger room than mine even though I had booked well before here. Finally, the hotel was extremely hot even though it's summer. Turn your AC on! The breakfast room was so warm it was extremely uncomfortable to eat there.
    The location was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
    Mike
    us
    10
    July 6, 2017
    An amazing retreat in the city of Vicenza!!
    What a gorgeous property!! It possessed an amazing charm and was positioned right in the city center!!
    us
    7.1
    June 30, 2017
    Overall, good experience except small shower.
    Shower was small.
    Breakfast. Location.
    Frank_V
    us
    10
    June 2, 2017
    A hidden gem that is bound to be discovered very quickly
    The TV selection, but who had time with all the interesting things to see and taste in downtown vincenza.
    Excellent hotel in the heart of Vicenza, period. Superstars great atmosphere excellent food within walking distance excellent sites as you first walk out the door. nothing to complain about
    Harold
    us
    10
    May 11, 2017
    Architect's Fantasy City
    This is a tough one, but a little more light in the bathroom would be helpful.
    The room I had was large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and general information. Lots of light through the big windows. The hotel is just steps from Piazza dei Signori and Palladio's Basilica and maybe a minutes' walk from Corso Palladio. While Vicenza is small, it is packed with sites to see and there are Villas a short walk outside of town, too.
    Alice
    it
    9.6
    March 24, 2017
    Excellent staff who were very helpful. I stayed here twice during my 3 week stay in Italy and would stay again if I return to Vicenza.
    Dan
    it
    10
    February 9, 2017
    That go to place to relax and base from.
    Parking near the hotel is questionable, but adequate.
    The ambiance is seductive with quintessential furniture of the old country. In the cool season the room beacons a good book while the rain tickles the windows.
    B.B.
    us
    9.2
    December 19, 2016
    Hotel antico for christmas
    It was located in an area with a loud night life so one night I hardly slept at all
    The staff was nice
    de
    10
    December 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close